Back to home pageFrench    German    Spanish    


Contact


    Launched in September 2014, this volunteer site, with its 200 pages on the country of Iroise, is far from complete. There are also a few churches and chapels, mansions open to the public, laundries and fountains, military forts, maritime constructions, pages on headdresses, costumes, etc... not to forget the many natural sites in the territory of the 19 municipalities concerned. And we started with the least known elements. The list is huge, the work will take several more years.
   
A participative site :  

    You too can volunteer to take part in this community service and offer your help. If we don't form an association, we can simply form a team. Suggestions, field research, photos, texts and captions or even anecdotes relating to a heritage element will be welcome. And in addition to the content of the pages, their current presentation can always be improved... Whether you live in the area or not, you may have valuable skills or observations to make. If you are fluent in English, German or Spanish, you can also volunteer to translate or correct one or more pages in that language to open this site to foreign tourists. Do not hesitate to contact us.

  
    You need to reproduce a text from this site? One or more images? If it is for personal or school use, no problem, this site is made for that. If it's a use intended to be broadcast, it's always possible but by requesting it beforehand by email.

Contact Form Fields marked with an asterisk have to be filled in
*Antispam :

  
   

Finally, make this site known around you. And if you are responsible for a publication or tourist documents, do not hesitate to reproduce the QR-code below which, by flashing it with a smartphone, will immediately lead Internet users to our home page.
    You are warmly thanked in advance.
   



Download this flashcode

The webmaster : Yannick Loukianoff




Patrimoine d'Iroise is a private, non-commercial site that does not collect any personal data about the Internet users who visit it.
Site host: 1&1 IONOS, 7 place de la Gare, 57200 Sarreguemines
.
Tel: +49 30 57700 850


Back to home page

Sitemap

Retour à l'accueilAnglais    Allemand    Espagnol    

Contact



  
    Vous avez besoin de reproduire un texte de ce site ? Une ou plusieurs images ? S'il s'agit d'une utilisation personnelle ou scolaire, aucun problème, ce site est fait pour cela. S'il s'agit d'une utilisation destinée à être diffusée, c'est toujours possible mais en le demandant au préalable par mail à :


    Mis en ligne en septembre 2014 ce site bénévole, avec ses 200 pages sur le pays d'Iroise est loin d'être achevé. Il faudra y ajouter encore quelques églises et chapelles, des manoirs ouverts au public, des lavoirs et des fontaines, des forts militaires, des constructions maritimes, des pages sur les coiffes, les costumes etc... sans compter les nombreux sites naturels que compte le territoire des 19 communes concernées. Et nous avons commencé par les éléments les moins connus. La liste est immense, le travail prendra encore plusieurs années.
   

Un site participatif :

  Vous pouvez vous aussi prendre part bénévolement à cette tâche d'intérêt général et proposer votre concours. A défaut de constituer une association, on peut tout simplement faire équipe. Suggestions, recherches sur le terrain, photos, textes et légendes ou même anecdotes se rapportant à un élément du patrimoine seront les bienvenus. Et au contenu des pages, s'ajoute leur présentation actuelle qui peut toujours s'améliorer... Que vous habitiez ou non la région, vous avez sans doute des compétences précieuses ou des observations à formuler. Si vous parlez couramment l'anglais, l'allemand ou l'espagnol, vous pouvez aussi nous proposer bénévolement la traduction ou la correction d'une ou plusieurs pages dans cette langue afin d'ouvrir ce site aux touristes étrangers. N'hésitez pas à prendre contact par mail avec :

  
    Enfin, faites connaître ce site autour de vous. Et si vous êtes responsable d'une publication ou de documents touristiques, n'hésitez pas à reproduire le QR-code ci-dessous qui, en le flashant avec un smartphone, mènera immédiatement les internautes à notre page d'accueil.
    Vous en êtes par avance chaleureusement remerciés.
   

Le webmestre : Yannick Loukianoff



Patrimoine d'Iroise est un site privé non commercial qui ne recueille aucune donnée personnelle sur les internautes qui le consultent.
Hébergeur du site: 1&1 IONOS, 7 place de la Gare, 57200 Sarreguemines.
Tel: +49 30 57700 850